Search OPAC
Search OPAC

Read the Book, See the Movie

Date Published: 16/08/2018

The Darkest Minds is the first novel of a psychic thriller series by Alexandra Bracken. Set in a near-future dystopia where most children have died and those who have survived have super powers, this story is for those readers who loved The Hunger Games and Divergent. Read the book then see the movie which is in cinemas now.

 The Darkest Mind Series

Read the Book

 

See the Movie

The Darkest Minds Soundtrack

View Sitemap Hide Sitemap
MTA crest © 2019 Mt Alvernia College. All rights reserved  
Website by Look Education