Search OPAC
Search OPAC

Tag Archives: secrets

Book of the Week

Date Published: 31/05/2021

The Cousins, by New York Times best-selling author Karen McManus, is a compulsive YA mystery thriller that will have readers engaged to an end they will not see coming! Three teens unlock some dark family secrets in a twisty, multi-layered

Read More

YA Book of the Week

Date Published: 30/07/2018

Small Spaces by Sarah Epstein is a YA psychological thriller and a gripping read which will reel you in and keep you guessing.  But be warned – it will have your heart racing! Fans of Fleur Ferris and Rebecca James

Read More
View Sitemap Hide Sitemap
MTA crest © 2021 Mt Alvernia College. All rights reserved  
Website by Look Education