Search OPAC
Search OPAC

Tag Archives: coffins

Book of the Week for Middle Years’ Readers

Date Published: 29/04/2018

Friendship and magical realism sparkle on the page in this heartwarming, delightfully eccentric illustrated middle-grade gem from an extraordinary new literary voice. Perfect for fans of A Snicker of Magic and The Penderwicks. Alberto lives alone in the town of Allora, where fish

Read More
View Sitemap Hide Sitemap
MTA crest © 2020 Mt Alvernia College. All rights reserved  
Website by Look Education